Contact us

SEND US A MESSAGE

Fill out my online form.


STAFF DIRECTORY


Jay Lamar

Executive Director
Jay.Lamar@bicentennial.alabama.gov

Connor Lowry

Communications & Community Programming Consultant
Connor.Lowry@bicentennial.alabama.gov

Susan R. DuBose, Ed. D.

Education Coordinator
Susan.Dubose@archives.alabama.gov

Anthony Cavins

Web Master/Designer

Debra Pascal

Office Manager
Debra.Pascal@bicentennial.alabama.gov

Graydon Rust

Program Assistant
Graydon.Rust@bicentennial.alabama.gov

Caroline Gibbons

Program Coordinator
Caroline.Gibbons@archives.alabama.gov